Does your baby have a stylist?

Often times when I style babies for their milestone shoots I try to use a theme. It makes displaying them so much more beautiful and it helps me as I am searching for the perfect items. Sometimes I ask moms to wear a special piece of jewelry that they will pass along to their pretty girls or (their sons future someone even!). We have even used maternity sashes as nursery decor… As I was compiling this set I had to laugh. How fabulous and posh to say your tiny baby has it’s own stylist ,*) Does your baby have “a theme”?  For my oldest daughter it was pinks and reds and then she decided at 2 she was all about dinosaurs. My son was straight up trucks and anything Cars related. My littlest is now 2 and she loves the sparkle. She also is really into cows ! I’d love to hear what your baby’s theme is!star embellished

Leave a Reply

